Ashley Villmow

50 Mandy Lane

Gillette, WY  82718

307.680.5362

kph2007@live.com



Collie Vinger

234 Grapevine Rd

Joliet, MT 59041

406.962.3244

crvinger@gmail.com


Christin Brubaker

3 Salt Creek Rd

Newcastle, WY  82701

307.299.6582

christinbrubaker@yahoo.com


Brenda Leonhardt

PO Box 381

Kinnear, WY  82516

307.851.4832

Leonhardt.Brenda@gmail.com


Debbie Russell

161 Esterbrook Rd

Douglas, WY  82633

307.359.2782

dbjorussell@hotmail.com



2017 Officers


WEB SITE ADMINISTRATOR

Kathy Nicholson

PO Box 3271

Gillette, WY 82717

(307) 660-4496

kathyn2401@gmail.com


REPORTER & HISTORIAN

Peggy Peterson


BANQUET/YEAR END

Peggy Peterson

Brenda Leonhardt

Nancy Pfeiffer


POINTS & MEMBERSHIP

Brenda Leonhardt

George Pfeiffer









CSRHA Board of Directors

Nanette Till

57 Whitney Dr.

Cody, WY  82414

307.899.9090

nbtill@tctwest.net



Ryane Clark

PO Box 1636

Casper, WY  82644

307.259.3957

2017 Board of Directors


Other Contacts.


President:

Gordon Hinders

40 Sunburst Dr

Cody, WY  82414

308.340.5509

gordonrh@hotmail.com


Secretary:

Peggy Peterson

215 Bee Rd

Riverton,  WY  82501

307.851.0443

shieldhquarterhorses@gmail.com

 

Vice President:

George Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

gpfeiffer1@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Nancy Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

npfeiffer1@gmail.com


FUND RAISING/SPONSORSHIP

Nancy Pfeiffer

Peggy Peterson

Nanette Till

Brenda Leonhardt



SHOW RULES/BY LAWS

Gordon Hinders

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


SHOW COMMITTEE

Gordon Hinders

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


NOMINATIONS/ELECTIONS

Peggy Peterson


AD HOC COMMITTEE

Gordon Hinders

Brenda Leonhardt