Vice President:

Robert Peterson

11198 Goose Creek Circle

Casper, WY  82609

307.267.7224

robert_peterson@natronaschools.org


Treasurer:

Nancy Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

npfeiffer1@gmail.com

CSRHA Board of Directors

​​Debbie Russell

161 Esterbrook Rd

Douglas, WY  82633

307.359.2782

dbjorussell@hotmail.com


Debra Purdy'

37 Whisper Lane

Ranchester, WY  82839

307.751.8790

dpurdy1of4@gmail.com

Other Contacts.

Bryanna Williams

20 Mountain Dr

Cody, WY 82414

307.250.6631

bryannawilliams@gmail.com



Larry Gold

1021 Big Good Rd

Sheridan, WY 82801

307.752.7584

​wyominggold@vcn.com


Chantel Probert

8585 Green Meadow Dr

Helena, MT 59602

probert_chantel@yahoo.com

​907.399.4602






2021 Board of Directors



FUND RAISING/SPONSORSHIP

Nancy Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


SHOW RULES/BY LAWS

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


SHOW COMMITTEE

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


NOMINATIONS/ELECTIONS

Megan Smith 


AD HOC COMMITTEE








2021 Officers








President:

George Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

gpfeiffer1@gmail.com


Secretary:

​Megan Smith

PO Box 597

Broadus, MT 59317

406.702.6883

​mjscherting@gmail.com

 

Nanette Benoit Till

57 Whitney Dr.

Cody, WY  82414

307.899.9090

nbtill@tctwest.net



Stephanie Williams

20 Mountain Dr

Cody, WY  82414

307.250.1328

​swilliams@park6.org




    



WEB SITE ADMINISTRATOR

Kathy Nicholson

PO Box 3271

Gillette, WY 82717

(307) 660-4496

kathyn2401@gmail.com


REPORTER & HISTORIAN



BANQUET/YEAR END

Nanette TIll

Stephanie Williams


POINTS & MEMBERSHIP

George Pfeiffer