Other Contacts.


CSRHA Board of Directors

Nanette Benoit Till

57 Whitney Dr.

Cody, WY  82414

307.899.9090

nbtill@tctwest.net



Stephanie Williams

20 Mountain Dr

Cody, WY  82414

307.250.1328

​swilliams@park6.org




    



2019 Officers


President:

George Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

gpfeiffer1@gmail.com


Secretary:

Peggy Peterson

215 Bee Rd

Riverton,  WY  82501

307.851.0443

shieldhquarterhorses@gmail.com

 

2019 Board of Directors


Vice President:

​Rene Pipinich

3320 Wylie Dr

Helena, MT 59602

406.422.6873

rprhrprh@yahoo.com


Treasurer:

Nancy Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

npfeiffer1@gmail.com

Erin Schroeder

4500 S 12 Mile Road

Casper, WY 82604

307.259.6117

schroederestables@yahoo.com





​​Debbie Russell

161 Esterbrook Rd

Douglas, WY  82633

307.359.2782

dbjorussell@hotmail.com


Robert Peterson

11198 Goose Creek Circle

Casper, WY  82609

307.267.7224

robert_peterson@natronaschools.org



WEB SITE ADMINISTRATOR

Kathy Nicholson

PO Box 3271

Gillette, WY 82717

(307) 660-4496

kathyn2401@gmail.com


REPORTER & HISTORIAN

Peggy Peterson


BANQUET/YEAR END

Nanette TIll

Stephanie Williams


POINTS & MEMBERSHIP

Erin Schoeder

George Pfeiffer









FUND RAISING/SPONSORSHIP

Nancy Pfeiffer

Peggy Peterson

Nanette Till


SHOW RULES/BY LAWS

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


SHOW COMMITTEE

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


NOMINATIONS/ELECTIONS

Peggy Peterson


AD HOC COMMITTEE