Brenda Leonhardt

PO Box 381

Kinnear, WY  82516

307.851.4832

Leonhardt.Brenda@gmail.com


Debbie Russell

161 Esterbrook Rd

Douglas, WY  82633

307.359.2782

dbjorussell@hotmail.com


Robert Peterson

11198 Goose Creek Circle

Casper, WY  82609

307.267.7224

robert_peterson@natronaschools.org



2018 Board of Directors


Other Contacts.


CSRHA Board of Directors

Vice President:

George Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

gpfeiffer1@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Nancy Pfeiffer

PO Box 694

Big Horn, WY  82833

307.673.1331

npfeiffer1@gmail.com

Nanette Till

57 Whitney Dr.

Cody, WY  82414

307.899.9090

nbtill@tctwest.net



Stephanie Williams

20 Mountain Dr

Cody, WY  82414

307.250.1328

​swilliams@park6.otg




    



2018 Officers


Erin Schroeder

4500 S 12 Mile Road

Casper, WY 82604

307.259.6117

schroederestables@yahoo.com


Kathy Nicholson

PO Box 3271

Gillette, WY 82717

307.660.4496

kathyn2401@gmail.com

WEB SITE ADMINISTRATOR

Kathy Nicholson

PO Box 3271

Gillette, WY 82717

(307) 660-4496

kathyn2401@gmail.com


REPORTER & HISTORIAN

Peggy Peterson


BANQUET/YEAR END

Peggy Peterson

Brenda Leonhardt

Nancy Pfeiffer


POINTS & MEMBERSHIP

Brenda Leonhardt

George Pfeiffer









FUND RAISING/SPONSORSHIP

Nancy Pfeiffer

Peggy Peterson

Nanette Till

Brenda Leonhardt



SHOW RULES/BY LAWS

Gordon Hinders

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


SHOW COMMITTEE

Gordon Hinders

George Pfeiffer

Nanette Till


NOMINATIONS/ELECTIONS

Peggy Peterson


AD HOC COMMITTEE

Gordon Hinders

Brenda Leonhardt







President:

Gordon Hinders

40 Sunburst Dr

Cody, WY  82414

308.340.5509

gordonrh@hotmail.com


Secretary:

Peggy Peterson

215 Bee Rd

Riverton,  WY  82501

307.851.0443

shieldhquarterhorses@gmail.com